Skip to main content
   Over 20 Years
   Service Above Self

Slideshow 2019

HomeClub Leadership

Club Officers 2019-2020

President Becky Anderson     Email   
President-Elect Mike Tenuta     Email     
Vice-President - (Speakers) Ryan Siebert     Email
Past President Jeanette Oakeshott     Email
Secretary Michael Albrow     Email
Club Treasurer Bryant Sheehy     Email
Foundation Treasurer Bryant Sheehy     Email
Foundation Chair Dawn Newman     Email
Sergeant-at-Arms Brian Lynch; John Keough     Email
Social Chair Dawn Newman     Email
Public Image Coordinator
Deb Newman     Email
Newsletter/Historian/Social Media Bruce Dixon     Email
Social Media / Website
Bryant Sheehy     Email     
Club Service and Membership
Chair - Jim Ensign     Email
Community Service
Chair - Jeanette Oakeshott     Email
International Service
Chair - Bryant Sheehy     Email
Vocational Service

Chair - Mary Ann Bobosky     Email

Youth Service
Chairs - Alice Wood, Stephanie Randall     Email

The Rotary Club of
Naperville Sunrise
meets weekly on
Fridays at 7:00 AM
at the Naperville Country Club,
25W570 Chicago Ave,
Naperville, IL 60540

Please check our
Meetings Calendar for details.

 Buy your very own
Rotary Yard Sign here:


For Local Donation information please contact Mark Larson 630-781-6007

 Or deliver your bike donation to Naperville Bank & Trust downtown Naperville branch,  corner of Washington Street and Benton, during normal business hours.